Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Komm. R Walter Tatzer

Geschäftsführer

office@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21

Markus Kiss

Prokurist

m.kiss@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21

0664/216 96 48

Sascha Klimmer MBA

Geschäftsführer

s.klimmer@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21

0664/216 96 53

Karin Meixner

Sekretariat

k.meixner@aaa3.at

333 98 21-19

Andrea Ilic

Sekretariat Lehrling

a.ilic@aaa3.at

333 98 21-34

Elektrotechnik

Michael Jarischko

Technische Leitung

m.jarischko@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-16

0664/216 96 50

Zdzislaw  Musialski

Technische Leitung

z.musialski@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-12

0664/216 96 47

Karin Meixner

Sekretariat

k.meixner@aaa3.at

333 98 21-19

Gas-Wasser-Heizung

Andreas Göschelbauer

Technische Leitung

a.goeschelbauer@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-26

0664/216 96 46

Karl Göschel

Technische Leitung

k.goeschel@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-14

0664/216 96 43

Werner Petzel

Technische Leitung

w.petzel@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-24

0664/857 54 29

Klimaanlagen & Kältetechnik

Markus Kiss

Leitung

m.kiss@aaa3.at

0664/216 9648

Eventmanagement

Markus Kiss

Leitung

m.kiss@aaa3.at

0664/216 9648

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Herta Schmid

Leitung / Buchhaltung

h.schmid@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-18

Elisabeth Fiala

e.fiala@aaa3.at

01-333 98 21-18

Materialwirtschaft

Franz Buchta

Leitung und Einkauf

f.buchta@aaa3.at

333 98 21-21

0664/857 54 32